Ashton-under-Lyne Methodist Circuit has seven churches

Dukinfield, Hurst, Mossley, Stalybridge,
Trinity Audenshaw (LEP),  Waterloo and West End

To go to each church's webpage click the 
buttons in the left hand column.

To get directions to each church 
click on the relevant label on the map below

The Circuit also plays a large part in the governance 
and Chaplaincy of
Rosehill Methodist Primary School



The Methodist Church, Ashton- under- Lyne Circuit 2010
Registered UK Charity No. 1136791
site updated January 11, 2019